LATravels: LA takes JA -Nightlife, Man thieving and Overpriced Jerk Chicken [click post to see video]

Blog about trip to Jamaica best places to go la travels

Hi guys,

My first Travel Vlog is finally up *rolls eyes* it took me sooo long to upload it & this video was meant to be live last week but out of respect for the Grenfell tragedy, I delayed this release. But finally, it is here.

So in part one of LA takes JA. You will see and hear about the crazy stories I experienced in the first half of my trip I took to Montego Bay, Jamaica.

Watch below, like, subscribe and share please. All feedback welcomed

Leah xxxxxx

 

Leave a Reply

