Can Vybz Kartel make the wedding playlist? [click to see vlog]

Gaza Boss Jamaica Dancehall King

Hey Guys,

The other day I had long chat with some friends discussing whether soca or dancehall music was appropriate for wedding music.  As we know the general topics those genre’s cover are not the most appropriate for a celebration about love.

However, I was inspired to see whether I could curate a playlist that wouldn’t raise eyebrows but would still keep the caribbean culture alive.

So I created the Caribbean Wedding Playlist Challenge

Watch the link below and tell me whether you think my playlist deserves a thumbs up or not.

 

Bless Up….

LA

Leave a Reply

